All chapters- missing my girl

so this morning my beautiful girlfriend had to go home and leave me till Thursday evening. I miss my girlfriend more and more each time she leaves. She’s such a cutie!

I love cuddling up to her on the sofa with a blanket. I can’t wait till we move in together so I get to see her everyday  annoy her all day 😉 ha! and fall asleep with her every night. 

But Whilst she was with me for the few days this week we decided to go to manchester science and industry museum which was fun but the weather was freezing outside. 

Leave a Reply

